Kontakty – pedagogický sbor

1. stupeň – budova Pavlovská

Mgr. Iveta HondlováTřídní učitelka 1.Aihondlova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Leona IlgnerováAsist. pedagogalilgnerova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Markéta NezbedováTřídní učitelka 2.Amnezbedova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Michaela ŠtěpánkováAsist. pedagogamstepankova1@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Pavla ČechováTřídní učitelka 3.Apcechova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Mgr. Markéta JohnováTřídní učitelka 4.Amjohnova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Romana StehlíkováAsist. pedagogarstehlikova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Ladislav UrbánekTřídní učitel 5.Alurbanek@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Mgr. Kamila FoltýnováUčitelka AJkfoltynova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Mgr. Petra HlaváčováUčitelka AJphlavacova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Ing. Tomáš VejmelkaUčitel INF
Správce ICT
tvejmelka@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 601

1. stupeň – budova Valtická

Anežka ZajícováPřípravný ročníkazajicova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Taťána TrčálkováAsist. pedagogattrcalkova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Lenka BuchtováTřídní učitelka 1.Blbuchtova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Sylvie PešákováAsist. pedagogaspesakova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Radka GregorováTřídní učitelka 2.Brgregorova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Zuzana HanečákováAsist. pedagogazhanecakova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Dagmar NěmcováTřídní učitelka 3.Bdnemcova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Anežka KovačováAsist. pedagogaakovacova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Lada HlavačkováTřídní učitelka 4.Blhlavackova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Veronika AdamsAsist. pedagogavadams@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Šárka TurečkováTřídní učitelka 5.Bstureckova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Mgr. Petra HlaváčováUčitelka AJphlavacova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Ing. Tomáš VejmelkaUčitel INF
Správce ICT
tvejmelka@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 601