Kontakty – pedagogický sbor

1. stupeň – budova Pavlovská

Mgr. Markéta NezbedováTřídní učitelka 1.Amnezbedova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Mgr. Iveta HondlováTřídní učitelka 2.Aihondlova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Leona IlgnerováAsist. pedagogalilgnerova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Ladislav UrbánekTřídní učitel 3.Alurbanek@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Michaela ŠtěpánkováAsist. pedagogamstepankova1@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Pavla ČechováTřídní učitelka 4.Apcechova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Mgr. Markéta JohnováTřídní učitelka 5.Amjohnova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Romana StehlíkováAsist. pedagogarstehlikova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Kamila FoltýnováUčitelka AJkfoltynova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Mgr. Petra HlaváčováUčitelka AJphlavacova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188
Bc. Tomáš KrčálUčitel INFtkrcal@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 188

1. stupeň – budova Valtická

Anežka ZajícováPřípravný ročníkazajicova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Mgr. Šárka TurečkováTřídní učitelka 1.Bstureckova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Mgr. Lenka BuchtováTřídní učitelka 2.Blbuchtova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Mgr. Radka GregorováTřídní učitelka 3.Brgregorova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Zuzana HanečákováAsist. pedagogazhanecakova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Dagmar NěmcováTřídní učitelka 4.Bdnemcova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Sylvie PešákováAsist. pedagogaspesakova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Lada HlavačkováTřídní učitelka 5.Blhlavackova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Naděžda SojkováAsist. pedagogansojkova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz
Mgr. Petra HlaváčováUčitelka AJphlavacova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Bc. Tomáš KrčálUčitel INFtkrcal@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 105
Mgr. Lenka BalážováUčitelka VVlbalazova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz
Taťána TrčálkováAsistentkattrcalkova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz