Kontakty – pedagogický sbor

2. stupeň – budova Valtická

Mgr. Beata FabičovičováTřídní učitelka 6.Abfabicovicova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Mgr. Helena ChocholouškováTřídní učitelka 6.Bhchocholouskova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Mgr. Václav ŽabíčekTřídní učitel 7.Avzabicek@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 600
Naděžda SojkováAsist. pedagogansojkova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz  
Mgr. Kamil MíčekTřídní učitel 7.Bkmicek@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Mgr. Klára GoišováTřídní učitelka 8.Akgoisova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 600
Jitka KernováAsist. pedagogajkernova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 
Mgr. Krista HalamičkováTřídní učitelka 8.Bkhalamickova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 600
Ing. Silvie PospíšilováTřídní učitelka 9.Aspospisilova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Mgr. Veronika HrůzováTřídní učitelka 9.Bvhruzova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 600
Naděžda SojkováAsist. pedagogansojkova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz  
Mgr. Pavel Šíma psima@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 448 115
Mgr. Blanka Večeřová bvecerova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Bc. Ryan AdamsUčitel AJradams@zsvaltickamilulov.cz774 481 082
Mgr. Petra HlaváčováUčitelka AJ phlavacova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 774 481 082
Ing. Tomáš VejmelkaUčitel INF
Správce ICT
tvejmelka@zsvaltickamikulov.cz 774 448 601
Mgr. Eva Vítková evitkova@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082
Lada Araque Cadenas lcadenas@zsvaltickamikulov.cz774 481 082